Smilies

Image Title Text
Angry Angry :angry-small:
Anguished Anguished :anguished-small:
Astonished Astonished :astonished-small:
Blush Blush :blush-small:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat-small:
Confounded Confounded :confounded-small:
Confused Confused :confused-small:
Cry Cry :cry-small:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat-small:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed-small:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved-small:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy-small:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless-small:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream-small:
Fearful Fearful :fearful-small:
Flushed Flushed :flushed-small:
Frowning Frowning :frowning-small:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing-small:
Grin Grin :grin-small:
Grinning Grinning :grinning-small:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes-small:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat-small:
Hushed Hushed :hushed-small:
Imp Imp :imp-small:
Innocent Innocent :innocent-small:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat-small:
Kissing Kissing :kissing-small:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat-small:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed-small:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart-small:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling-small:
Laughing Laughing :laughing-small:
Mask Mask :mask-small:
Neutral Neutral :neutral-small:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth-small:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth-small:
Pensive Pensive :pensive-small:
Persevere Persevere :persevere-small:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat-small:
Rage Rage :rage-small:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed-small:
Relieved Relieved :relieved-small:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat-small:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping-small:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy-small:
Smile Smile :smile-small:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat-small:
Smiley Smiley :smiley-small:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat-small:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp-small:
Smirk Smirk :smirk-small:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat-small:
Sob Sob :sob-small:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses-small:
Sweat Sweat :sweat-small:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile-small:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy-small:
Tired Tired :tired-small:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed-small:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout-small:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink-small:
Triumph Triumph :triumph-small:
Unamused Unamused :unamused-small:
Weary Weary :weary-small:
Wink Wink :wink-small:
Worried Worried :worried-small:
Yum Yum :yum-small:
Angry Angry :angry:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Blush Blush :blush:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cry Cry :cry:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Mask Mask :mask:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Rage Rage :rage:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Sob Sob :sob:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy:
Tired Tired :tired:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink:
Worried Worried :worried:
Yum Yum :yum: